Department of Behavioral Health


President
Tinuola Shkunbi 
tinuolu.shokunbi@dc.gov

Vice President
Susan Nelson
snelsonpierre@yahoo.com

Secretary
Nancy Pearsall
nancy.pearsall@dc.gov

Chief Shop Steward
Alfreda Bazemore
alfreda.bazemore@dc.gov 

 Shop Stewards

Deborah Anderson
deboraha.anderson@dc.gov

Laverne Platter
laverne.plater@dc.gov

Jimmy Bello
 belloja@hotmail.com

Ijeoma Onwukwe
 ijeh20@yahoo.com

Gregory Wilson
wilsogrn@hotmail.com

Julie Akpama
Juliana.Akpama@dc.gov

Veronica Gray
Veronica.Gray2@dc.gov

Sian Raynor
sian.raynor@dc.gov

Malcolm Cook, Nurse Practitioner
Malcolm.Cook@dc.gov

Aisha Ellis, Nurse Practitioner
aisha.ellis@dc.gov

Perina Gaines - CPEP
perina.gaines@dc.gov

Cynthia Edwards – 35 K Street
Cynthia.Edwards2@dc.gov



GRIEVANCE PROCEDURE – Article XIV

When hand delivering a grievance, be sure to make a copy after the management official signs to acknowledge receipt. In computing time limits, the date the answer is received in the preceding step shall be counted. The time for filing the initial grievance starts when the grievant knew or should have known that a violation occurred.

To file a Grievance, contact one of the Shop Stewards listed above.
 

 
powered by MemberClicks